Two young women sitting together while looking at their mobile phones

Holiday Schedule

2019 Closings         

Presidents' Day Monday, February 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Veterans' Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 29
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24 Close at 12:00 PM CST
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25
New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31 Close at 2:00 PM CST