Holiday Closing:

All LSCU locations will be closed Monday, January 20th for Martin Luther King Jr. day. Account information is available through online banking and the LSCU mobile app.

Two young women sitting together while looking at their mobile phones

Holiday Schedule

2020 Closings

New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 20
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 27
Christmas Eve  Thursday, December 24 (Close at 12:00 PM CST)
Christmas Day Friday, December 25
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31 (Close at 2:00 PM CST)