Alert:

Due to inclement weather, all branches will be closed Wednesday, February 1. Branches will reopen at 11:00 a.m. on Thursday, February 2. The Member Service Center will be available normal hours. Digital banking, the LSCU app, and the LSCU Cards app are available 24/7. 

Two young women sitting together while looking at their mobile phones

Holiday Schedule

2023 Closings

New Year's Day Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 16
Presidents Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Juneteenth Monday, June 19
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veterans Day Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 24
Christmas Day Monday, December 25