Holiday Hours:

All LSCU locations will be closed on Monday, May 28th, for Memorial Day. 

Two young women sitting together while looking at their mobile phones

Holiday Schedule

2018 Closings         

New Year's Day  Monday, January 1
MLK Jr. Day Monday, January 15
Presidents' Day Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Columbus Day Monday, October 8
Veterans' Day (Observed) Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 23
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24 Close at 12:00 PM CST
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25
New Year's Eve Monday, December 31 Close at 2:00 PM CST