Two young women sitting together while looking at their mobile phones

Holiday Schedule

2019 Closings

Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 29
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24 (Close at 12:00 PM CST)
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25
New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31 (Close at 2:00 PM CST)

2020 Closings

New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 20
Presidents Day Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 27
Christmas Eve  Thursday, December 24 (Close at 12:00 PM CST)
Christmas Day Friday, December 25
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31 (Close at 2:00 PM CST)